Breathe California of Los Angeles

Contact Us

Contact usBREATHE California of Los Angeles County
5858 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90036
View Map

PHONE: 323.935.8050 (extensions listed below)
FAX: 323.935.1873
info@breathela.org

Enrique Chiock, President & CEO (x235)
echiock@breathela.org

Robert Jo, Director of Operations (x246)
rjo@breathela.org

Jennifer Clark, Director of Programs & Research (x248)
jclark@breathela.org

Saba Firoozi, Health Educator (x238)
sfiroozi@breathela.org

Ruth Flores, Executive Assistant (x247)
rflorez@breathela.org

Deborah Maxwell-Staten, Communications Coordinator (x256)
dmaxwell@breathela.org

Stephanie Molen, Director of Communications & Government Relations (x231)
smolen@breathela.org

Esteban Martorell, Grant Writer (x227)
emartorell@breathela.org

Esther Bush, Health Educator (x252)
mbush@breathela.org

Monica Lerma (x237)
Health Educator
mlerma@breathela.org

Jorelle Javier (x222)
Intern
jjavier@breathela.org

Arnell Ware, Stockroom/Mailroom (x264)
aware@breathela.org



Contact Us

5858 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 300
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: 323-935-8050
Fax: 323-935-1873
Email: info@breathela.org

Our Mission

Promoting clean air and healthy lungs through research, education, advocacy and technology.

Our Vision

To protect the breath of life by eliminating the causes of lung disease and reducing the suffering of those afflicted by lung disease.

Back to Top