Breathe California of Los Angeles

Contact Us

Contact usBREATHE California of Los Angeles County
5858 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90036
View Map

PHONE: 323.935.8050 (extensions listed below)
FAX: 323.935.1873
info@breathela.org

Enrique Chiock, President & CEO (x235)
echiock@breathela.org

Forrest Callahan, Chief Operations Officer (x288)
fcallahan@breathela.org

Robert Jo, Director of Operations (x246)
rjo@breathela.org

Ruth Flores, Executive Assistant (x247)
rflores@breathela.org

Kara L Karibian, MPH, Director of Programs and Advocacy (x248)
KKaribian@breathela.org

Deborah Maxwell-Staten, Communications Coordinator (x256)
dmaxwell@breathela.org

Sylvia Rincon, Administrative Assistant (x238)
srincon@breathela.org

Maruska Moore, Foundation Relations Manager (x227)
mmoore@breathela.org

Lidia Guerra, Health Educator (x230)
lguerra@breathela.org

Laura Piva, Health Educator (x252)
lpiva@breathela.org

Mariel Ross, Health Educator (x230)
mross@breathela.org

Rick Puleo, Accountant (x251)
rpuleo@breathela.org

Jessica Segovia, Manager of Lung Health Policy & Lung Health Initiatives, (x228)
jsegovia@breathela.org

Arnell Ware, Stockroom/Mailroom (x264)
aware@breathela.org

 

Last updated: 6/4/2016


Contact Us

5858 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 300
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: 323-935-8050
Fax: 323-935-1873
Email: info@breathela.org

Our Mission

Promoting clean air and healthy lungs through research, education, advocacy and technology.

Our Vision

To protect the breath of life by eliminating the causes of lung disease and reducing the suffering of those afflicted by lung disease.

Back to Top